All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Backpackers, hostels and alternative budget accommodation options.
Please click on the links to book your accommodation.

  1. 91Loop Boutique Hostel https://www.91loop.co.za/
  2. A Sunflower Stop (luxury backpackers hostel) http://sunflowerstop.co.za/
  3. Ashanti Lodge Backpackers (offering great budget accommodation options in 3 different properties) http://www.ashanti.co.za/
  4. Atlantic Point (backpackers and hostel) http://www.atlanticpoint.co.za/
  5. Big Blue Backpackers http://www.bigblue.za.net/
  6. Cape Town Backpackers (top quality backpackers) http://www.capetownbackpackers.com/
  7. HomeBase Cape Town (backpackers hostel) http://homebasecapetown.co.za/
  8. House on the Hill (guesthouse) http://www.houseonthehillct.co.za/
  9. never@home (one of the biggest, hippest and most modern hostels in Cape Town) http://neverathomeworld.com/
  10. ONCE in Cape Town (vibrant “all-star” hostel) https://once.travel/cities/cape-town/
  11. The Backpack (award winning, Fair Trade hostel) https://www.backpackers.co.za/
  12. The Mojo Hotel (a new type of hybrid hotel in Cape Town offering a variety of rooms – from spacious self-catering studios and apartments to compact crash pads) https://www.themojohotel.com/
  13. Urban Hive Backpackers http://urbanhivebackpackers.com/

Hotels that are within 5-15 minutes’ walk from the Convention Centre

  1. aha Harbour Bridge Hotel & Suites https://aha.co.za/harbourbridge/
  2. African Pride 15 on Orange Hotel http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/cptoh-african-pride-15-on-orange-hotel/
  3. Cape Town Lodge Hotel http://www.capetownlodge.co.za/
  4. City Lodge Hotel Victoria And Alfred Waterfront https://clhg.com/hotels/180/City-Lodge-Hotel-Victoria-and-Alfred-Waterfront-
  5. Fountains Hotel https://www.fountainshotel.co.za/en/
  6. Grand Daddy Boutique Hotel https://granddaddy.co.za/
  7. Happy Rhino Hotel (funky capsule hotel, small rooms, small prices) http://happyrhino.co.za/
  8. Hollow on the Square http://www.seasonsinafrica.com/hotels-in-south-africa/cape-town-hotels/hollow-on-the-square-hotel/
  9. Hotel on St Georges http://www.hotelonstgeorges.com/
  10. Protea Hotel Fire & Ice http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/cptcf-protea-hotel-fire-and-ice-cape-town
  11. Protea North Wharf Hotel http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/cptnw-protea-hotel-cape-town-north-wharf/

Self-catering apartments

  1. St Bede’s Terrace is made up of 5 renovated cottages in 3 Anchor Bay/Green Point offering comfortable self-catering accommodation. https://www.cometocapetown.com/st-bedes-terrace/
Go to top